School of Medicine

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Coordinators

Please e-mail the appropriate current coordinator based on your question/concern. Please look through the website for answers to your questions before e-mailing a coordinator. Many questions are answered on our Policies, Resources and FAQ pages.

Coordinators for 2016-2017

Madeline Ross

mross@med.wayne.edu

Finance

Dana Siegel

dsiegel@med.wayne.edu Development

Stephanie Clough

sclough@med.wayne.edu Scheduling / Website

Mona Fayad

mona.fayad@wayne.edu OTC/Supply Room

Adrianna Clapp

aclapp@med.wayne.edu Volunteer Resources

Josh Epstein               

joepstei@med.wayne.edu Electronic Medical Records

 

Coordinators for 2015-2016

Chris Chou

cchou@med.wayne.edu

Finance

Matt Ashbrook

mashbroo@med.wayne.edu Donations

Bennett Riddering

bridderi@med.wayne.edu Scheduling / Website

Paul Joseph

pjoseph@med.wayne.edu OTC/Supply Room

Wen Kawaji

qkawaji@med.wayne.edu Volunteer Resources

Alexandra Targan               

atargan@med.wayne.edu Electronic Medical Records

 

Coordinators for 2014-2015

Jennifer Wolf

jwolf@med.wayne.edu 

Finance

Annie Farner

afarner@med.wayne.edu Donations

Jacob Jeffers

jjeffers@med.wayne.edu Scheduling / Website

Carolyn Benages

cbenages@med.wayne.edu Care Kit Supplies

Hayley Getzen

hgetzen@med.wayne.edu Volunteer Resources

Cailey Miller                

cmiller@med.wayne.edu Electronic Medical Records
 

 

Coordinators for 2013-2014

Neha Mehta

nmehta@med.wayne.edu

Finance

Jessica Jou

jjou@med.wayne.edu Donations

Alexandra Bowen

abowen@med.wayne.edu Scheduling / Website

Evan Kelly

ekelly@med.wayne.edu Care Kit Supplies

Kathryn Rice

krice@med.wayne.edu Volunteer Resources

Julie Weber                 

jweber@med.wayne.edu Electronic Medical Records

 

Coordinators for 2012-2013

Natalie Wiseman     

nwisema@med.wayne.edu

Finance

Christopher Sy

csy@med.wayne.edu Donations

Alexander Greenstein

agreenst@med.wayne.edu Scheduling / Website

Ali Sobh

asobh@med.wayne.edu Care Kit Supplies

Monica Saxena

saxena@med.wayne.edu Volunteer Resources

 

Coordinators for 2011-2012

Kyle Miletic               

kmiletic@med.wayne.edu

Finance

Katie Welch

kwelch@med.wayne.edu Donations

Michael Kaufman

mkaufman@med.wayne.edu Scheduling / Website

Zachary Berg

zberg@med.wayne.edu Care Kit Supplies

Jessica Frankowski

jfrankow@med.wayne.edu

Volunteer Resources

 

Coordinators for 2010-2011

Jennifer Smith          

jsmith@med.wayne.edu

Finance

Katie Welch

kwelch@med.wayne.edu

Donations

Pratik Patel

prapatel@med.wayne.edu

Scheduling / Website

Rosan Patel

ropatel@med.wayne.edu

Care Kit Supplies

Eric Rinker

erinker@med.wayne.edu

Volunteer Resources

 

Coordinators for 2009-2010

Evan Sell                   esell@med.wayne.edu Finance
Amie Hinshaw ahinshaw@med.wayne.edu Donations
Giles Smith chasmith@med.wayne.edu Scheduling / Website
Jamie David jdavid@med.wayne.edu Care Kit Supplies

 

Coordinators for 2008-2009

Heather Abraham        habraham@med.wayne.edu Finance
Ashlee Krisko akrisko@med.wayne.edu Donations
Tim McGorisk tmcgoris@med.wayne.edu Scheduling / Website
Lisa Vitale lvitale@med.wayne.edu Care Kit Supplies

 

Coordinators for 2007-2008

Lindsay Baker                  lbaker@med.wayne.edu Donations
Stephanie Taylor sttaylor@med.wayne.edu Care Kit Supplies
Tim VanderKooy tvander@med.wayne.edu Scheduling / Website
Amber Warnat awarnat@med.wayne.edu Finance / Cass Clinic Research